SPARTANBURG COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT TWO FINANCE WORK SESSION

District Administrative Offices Conference Room Two January 24, 2017 6:00 P.M.

Minutes

Board members present were: Connie Smith Rachel Smith Yelton David Garner David Sereque Joyce Wright

Lead Administrators present were: Scott J. Mercer Angela Hinton

Call to Order

Chair Smith called the meeting to order at 6:20 p.m.

Instruction Presentation

Dr. Hinton and members of the Instruction department presented instructional data results from the 2015-16 school year.

Adjournment

The meeting adjourned at 7:40 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Harriette Hipp, Board Secretary

Carla Horton, Recording Secretary